Career Center Staff Expertise

The Career Center staff offers more than student advising. We can provide insight into industry trends, information on DePaul's graduates, connections to employer partners and alumni, and much more. Let's connect! For a full staff list, please visit our staff directory.

Career Center Expertise Relevant Staff Point Person or Liaison E-mail Address Phone Number
Alumni outreach Leslie Chamberlain lchambe8@depaul.edu 312.362.8282
Career changers & transitioners Donna Del Giudice ddelgiud@depaul.edu 312.362.5712
Career outcomes Gillian Steele gsteele@depaul.edu 312.362.5490
Handshake Karyn McCoy kmccoy9@depaul.edu 312.362.5874
Employer trends Karyn McCoy kmccoy9@depaul.edu 312.362.5874
Government careers Donna Del Giudice ddelgiud@depaul.edu 312.362.5712
Graduate school preparation Gina Anselmo
Hilarie Longnecker
ganselmo@depaul.edu
hlongnec@depaul.edu
773.325.7641
773.325.7395
International students Adi Clerman aclerman@depaul.edu
312.362.6484
Internship trends Caroline McAteer cmcateer@depaul.edu 312.362.5364
InterviewStream Lorne Bobren lbobren@depaul.edu 312.362.8712
LGBTQ students Gina Anselmo
Hilarie Longnecker
ganselmo@depaul.edu
hlongnec@depaul.edu
773.325.7641
773.325.7395
Students with disabilities Michael Elias melias@depaul.edu 312.362.6749
UIP Curriculum/Career Course Lynne Copp lcopp@depaul.edu 312.362.5720
Veteran students Donna Del Giudice ddelgiud@depaul.edu 312.362.5712